">Missouri Pork Association's Board Of Directors
  |  Print Page  |  Press Center  |  Allied Members  |  Contact MPA  |  Pork Organizations 

Missouri Pork Association's Board Of Directors

"Creating Opportunities For Our Industry Since 1954"



Scott Phillips

Vice Chairman

Francis Forst


Marcus Belshe


Tim Steinkamp

Past Chairman

Bob North

Executive Vice President

Don Nikodim


State Directors


Kenny Brinker Al Dierking  Al Dierking

Mike Diggs

Adam Dohrman
Jordan Epperson  Jordan Epperson Francis Forst
Bill Homann  Don Laut Don Laut
Scott Phillips Kris Scheller-Stewart
Tim Steinkamp Phillip Wise


At Large Directors


Everett Forkner Jim Fisher
Marcus Belshe Bob Idel
Scott Hays Brent Sandidge


Ex-Officio Directors


NPB Director

Mike Wyant

NPPC Director

Bill Kessler

U.S. Meat Export Federation Director

Phil Howerton

University of Missouri

Tim Safranski


Recommend This Page And The Missouri Pork Association Web Site To Your Friends And Family Members!

Missouri Pork Association
Missouri Pork Association

6235 West Cunningham Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Tel: (573) 445-8375   Fax: (573) 446-2398
Email: pork@mopork.com
Pork CheckOffThe Other White Meat Brand

Copyrightę 2003 Missouri Pork Association And Ken Hough. All rights reserved. 
Privacy Statement  Legal Statement